North:

DALT Community Council

- Drackett Tower
- Archer House
- Lawrence Tower
- Torres House

BHBR Community Council

- Busch House
- Halloran House
- Bowen House
- Raney House

HHoT Community Council

- Houston House
- Houck House
- Taylor Tower

BNJ Community Council

- Barrett House
- Nosker House
- Jones Tower

BHAMNS Community Council:

- Blackburn House
- Haverfield House
- Mendoza House
- Norton House
- Scott House

South:

Baker Leadership Team

- Baker Hall East
- Baker Hall West

Smith-Steeb Community Council:

• Smith-Steeb Hall

Park-Stradley Community Council

• Park Stradley Hall

Siebert/Morrison Community Council:

- Siebert Hall
- Morrison Hall

BradPat/Mackfield/TROT Community Council

- Bradley Hall
- Paterson Hall
- Mack Hall
- Canfield Hall
- The Residence on Tenth

West:

Towers Community Council

- Morrill Tower
- Lincoln Tower